Taj Mahal - one of the world's seven wonders Galgotias College of Engg & Tech., Greater Noida Delhi - City of the cities in India


Deadline for Author Registration is extended to 15 July 2014

Registration Fees from Host Country Registration Fees from Developing Countries
(*see country list below)

Registration Fees from Foreign Authors

Regular Authors

INR 10000 USD 300 USD 425

Full Time Student Authors

INR 8000 USD 225 USD 325

Extra Paper Charges

INR 7000 / paper USD 200 / paper USD 250 / paper

Extra Page Charges

INR 500 / page
(maximum 6 pages)

USD 20 / page
(maximum 6 pages)

USD 20 / page
(maximum 6 pages)

Tutorial Registration

Indian Delegates: INR 100 for each tutorial

Foreign Delegates: USD 10 for 3 tutorials
(For each additional 3 tutorials selected, additional amount of USD 10 applies.)

The conference registration covers conference proceedings, conference kit, admission to all workshops, coffee breaks, lunch and banquet. The registration doesn’t cover accommodation, transportation etc.

All accepted papers will be published in the conference proceedings. At least one author of an accepted paper is required to register at the full registration rate. If an author has got more than one accepted papers, each paper has also to be registered.

It may be ensured that the Remitter’s (Participant/Author) name, EDAS Paper-ID and the Purpose of remittance (Registration Fees) is clearly mentioned by the Remitter in the Funds Transfer Application.

The page limit of the paper is 9 pages. However extra page charges will be applicable for papers exceeding 9 pages. All the registered authors are eligible for Print copy of the SSCC-2014 proceedings. There is no extra charges for the proceedings for registered authors.

The symposium proceedings will be published by Springer in Communications in Computer and Information Science Series(CCIS), ISSN: 1865:0929. CCIS is abstracted/indexed in DBLP, Google Scholar, EI-Compendex, Mathematical Reviews, SCImago and Scopus. CCIS volumes are also submitted for the inclusion in ISI Proceedings. All accepted papers will be archived in the SpringerLink digital Library.

Student Registration: Students (UG/PG Students and only Full time Research/PhD Scholars) have to submit their scanned copy of the ID card along with the Registration form to avail the deduction. When the students are coming for the presentation, they have to produce the original Student ID card and bonafied certificate from the Head of the Institution/Department.

Registration Fees for Conference Attendee/Listener
Foreign Delegates: USD 100
Indian Delegates: INR 4000
Full Time Students: INR 1500

Please note that Conference Attendee / Listener registration fee doesn’t cover registration kit and proceedings.

  1. In order to register, please Create Account in registration system by filling your personal details.
  2. Once you login to the system, you have to select the paper(s) that you wish to register and fill the particulars carefully. Please note that you are required to select number of extra pages for your paper(s) if your paper has more than 9 pages. Then, please take print out of filled registration form and pay by either demand draft or netbanking or wire transfer.
  3. Once the payment is made, you are required to scan the proof of Bank Draft or NFET/ RTGS Receipt or Wire Transfer Receipt and upload the details online using the same username and password you had created earlier.
  4. If you are paying for demand draft, please send the draft along with registration form to the following address:
    C and M Consultants,
    New No:61/1, Ist Cross Street,
    CIT Nagar (East)
    Chennai 600035. Tamil Nadu, India.

    Bank Account details are as follows:
    Account Name: C and M Consultants
    Account No: 50200005385482
    Account Type: Current Account
    Address: New No: 61/1, Ist Cross Street, CIT Nagar, Chennai 600035. Tamil Nadu, India
    Bank Name: HDFC Bank
    Branch Name: CIT Nagar
    Branch Code:2043
    NEFT/ IFSC Code: HDFC0002043
    Swift Code: HDFCINBB
    9 Digit MICR Code: 600240080
    Bank Address: No.50, 1st Main Road CIT Nagar, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035.

    NOTE: Demand Draft should be in favour of "C and M Consultants" payable at Chennai.
  5. Once your registration amount is credited in our bank, we will send you the confirmation email along with registration code and also you can able to print the computer generated receipt from the system.
  6. After successful registration, please login your EDAS account for your paper(s), and enter the registration code to upload your final paper.

If you have any questions or clarifications on registration,
please email to: registration@icacci-conference.org.

*SSCC-2014 Authors residing in one of the following countries qualify for the developing countries rates:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Dem. Rep., Congo, Rep., Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia Republic, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Dem. Rep, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon, Islands, Somalia, Sri-Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Hosted By